New Year

It’s been a long time since my last post. Things here have been crazy. We all of us worked overtime in order to get the house paid off on time, so we’ll not go homeless this year. 🙂 Always good news.

Our camera died last year but I got a new one now and while I don’t have a lot to show in the way of new work, I will get some pictures taken today or tomorrow and posted here. I’ve missed my blog and I’ve missed reading what everyone else is doing. So I’m glad to be back and will be looking forward to seeing everyone’s current projects!

3 Responses to New Year

  1. Jen says:

    Hi Maren, Glad to see you are back. Best wishes for 2010. I look forward to reading your blog this year.

  2. Valerie says:

    Welcome back Maren! Happy New Year!

  3. Karen says:

    Welcome back and Happy New Year!!

Leave a Reply

