Lovely squares

I received these squares some time ago, but I just have not been able to see straight long enough to be a good exchange partner. Melissa, I apologize. Your squares are beautiful! I love them.

fsMelissaP

6 Responses to Lovely squares

  1. Tammy says:

    Those are great!

  2. Cindy F. says:

    Yes they are beautiful!!

  3. Petra says:

    Lovely squares! I hope the Xrays come back with some sort of solution…
    Take care of yourself,
    Petra

  4. Cynthia says:

    Hi Maren,

    Very pretty squares! I’ll look forward to seeing what you do with them. 🙂

    I hope you are feeling better and you now have a treatment plan. {{{Hugs}}}

    Cynthia
    Windy Meadow

  5. Sue says:

    Beautiful squares. So sorry that you are still having such problems with your neck. Hopefully you’ve been able to get a bit more sleep after the doctor visit, and I’ll keep you in my thoughts that they can find something they can fix to prevent the pain from being so bad again in the future.

  6. Dear Maren, I’m still worried about your back and neck. How are you? Hoping your feeling less pain, friend. Love and hugs, Deb

Leave a Reply

