Quick Post

I wanted to show a quick update on the Trellis, which is the first of the three new patterns I decided to do. I thought it would be a quick stitch, and it turns out that I was right. I love it when that happens. ๐Ÿ™‚

trellis

12 Responses to Quick Post

  1. Michele says:

    it’s going to be lovely!!!!

  2. Barbara says:

    Your progress is wonderful. I’m so touched by how wonderfully supportive your DH has been in your recovery after losing some of your treasured cross stitching projects. Wishing you many hours of happy stitching!!!

  3. Vonna says:

    Oh, this one is particulary pretty!

  4. Aury says:

    Great start!! I love too when that happens ๐Ÿ˜€

  5. Tammy says:

    Great progress-so pretty!

  6. Siobhan says:

    Your progress is wonderful–very pretty project!

  7. Heidi says:

    Hi Maren! Thanks for your comments on my new blog. It will be fun starting over again now that the first one is full. Love the progress on your trellis. It is really coming along. Enjoy your stitching.

    Hugs ~
    Heidi

  8. Kath says:

    A Mothers Heart from Shepherds Bush.

    What a shame to lose so many treasured bits in a flood. Heart goes out to you.

    Enjoy your blog too.

  9. Brigitte says:

    Oh, a great new start. I love this kind of pieces.

  10. Cindy F. says:

    Really great start!

  11. Mylene says:

    Great start on your new project.

  12. Chelle says:

    Thanks for your comment on my blog! I was so sad to read about your loss of some of your stitching projects. That totally sucks! Love the tale of your trip to Hobby Lobby. Your start on the PV rocks!

Leave a Reply

