Cross Stitch Naked

I was over on Anna’s blog when I got one of those ‘It’s 3 am, you should be in bed’ moments. In the opening paragraphs, she refers you to doe-c-doe’s blog where she currently has a contest that could, among other things, enable you to win a Cross Stitch Naked tote bag. Well, as I’m reading Anna’s intro, all that really sank through my brain was, “Cross stitch naked” and I found myself sitting here, thinking, “Yeah. Okay. I can do that….so long as no one else is home.”

LOL! Okay, it’s bed time. Night, all! And may your stitches never be frogged!

2 Responses to Cross Stitch Naked

  1. Chiloe says:

    I’m sure you’ll get unwanted visit now and some people will start to have fantasies about woman stitching naked !!! :mrgreen:

  2. Hazel says:

    Errrrr…. not me i don’t think lol. x

Leave a Reply

