March Goals

Okay, so I think it’s about time I set some month to month stitching goals. For March, I want to:

1.) Complete one bookmark for the Reading Challenge
2.) Either finish Christmas Flourishes or come pretty darn close
3.) Stitch at least 3 patterns on the BP Quaker SAL
4.) Complete one exchange
5.) Start Chatelaine’s Rose Lights
6.) Finish the Stocking
7.) Continue stitching on Mom’s Tablecloth

That should keep me busy all month long and off the streets at night! πŸ™‚

4 Responses to March Goals

  1. Cindy F. says:

    Great goals! I know you can achieve them too! Have fun and good luck:)

  2. Ranae says:

    Good Luck! with March goals

  3. Berta says:

    If you have some spare energy, I’d appreciate some my way! Love your projects and I look forward to following them develop!

  4. Craft-i-leigh says:

    I hope you attain your goals. I could possibly learn some discipline from you. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

